Registration  
Remind password?
News

News


New 0 1 Old

Mon, 15 Setember
We covered waterproofing and vapour seal diaphragm. It became raining. It sharply turned cold.
Mon, 8 Setember
Frame were already installed. Window openings in the roof were took out. Floor of observation platform was laid.
Thu, 4 Setember
Fires are put down. No harm done to surroundings of Spivaki records. It is Autumn now.
Wed, 20 August
Building works are stopped.
Thu, 14 August
Sling system is assembled. We've got on 3rd level - it was assembled sceleton of observation platform.
Sun, 10 August
At the beginning of August in Spivaki the meeting took place. The theme was acoustic design of Spivaki records.
Wed, 30 July
Assembling of supporting roof constructions is going on.
Wed, 23 July
Roof constructions are mounted. Fasteners system is elaborated. Mounting is started.
Tue, 22 July
English version of Spivaki records site started working. We've got a telescope, we keep a look out.
Wed, 16 July
At the end of July on openair platform of Spivaki records current sound recording session took place.
Tue, 8 July
Work on the 2nd level are going on.The summer at the height. It is very hot.
Wed, 2 July
One can see sunset with comfort on the 2nd level. It was found a solution for providing quality power supply.
Wed, 25 June
Roofiworks on the 2nd level started. Structure of floor. Coordination of used materials for roof with acousticians of the project.
Thu, 19 June
By many requests, we publish plan of studio rooms, description and screenshots of the project. Actual photos are right here.
Tue, 10 June
Placing of interior and outer walls is finished – height is 4м. Lumber for roof are delivered. Water in the river got warmed thoroughly enough for bath.
Mon, 2 June
Main architectural design works are finished. We produce detailed description and photo+video materials.
Tue, 27 May
It was cast barricade on panoramic window. Erection of interior walls between studio and back rooms is started.
Mon, 19 May
Architectural design of the superstructure is approved. The weather is dry and hot like in summer.
Sut, 10 May
Walls, as it should be, are growing. Prolonged rains are stopped, but were changed by thunderstorms. Country-side is anxious about condition of crops. May holidays nearly came to the end.
Mon, 5 May
The label is looking much better, it is reshaping. By now, clear majority of mosquitoes flew away. And then, mushrooms sprung up after prolonged and energetic rains.
Sut, 26 April
Outwalls raised on the level 80cm. Door ways and window openings were marked out by now. Finally, architects clarified themselves the shape of the roof, once and for all. May vacations get under way.
Mon, 21 April
Blockwork got started on Monday. Hardware delivery goes on. Final document of architectural design is still elaborated and defined more exactly. Results will be published at 20th week of work.
Sun, 13 April
The first meeting in Spivaki took place on Sunday. On the order of the day were considered such questions as acoustic design and the final stage of building planning. All participants agreed in opinion that instead planned work they had a rest :)
Sut, 5 April
The foundation is laid.
Sun, 30 March
70% is laid. The first force majeur.
Sun, 23 March
Digging is done.
Wed, 12 March
Some words for object description.

New 0 1 Old

© 2008 Spivaki records